Cathedral of the Sacred Heart

Ministries

MINISTRIES CONTACTS

Hospitality
Andrea Rosenbaum
850-525-3445; andrearosenbaum@cox.net

Sick and Homebound
Dcn. John Parnham
850-469-4612; parnham1@gmail.com

Knights of Columbus
Bob Bloom
850-375-2252; rbbloom@cox.net

Lectors
Marilyn Oberhausen
mmoberhausen@gmail.com

Outreach Program
Kay Hale
outreach@shc.ptdiocese.org

Pastoral Council Chairman
Don Quinn
901-505-1610; donquinn79@gmail.com

Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults
Dcn. Paul Graaff
850-433-0964; plgraaff@cox.net

St. Vincent de Paul
Rose Molchan
850-466-5676
stvincentdepaulchs1@gmail.com

Adult Bible Study
Sr. Marguerite Renuart
Ext.117/renuartm@shc.ptdiocese.org

Boy/Cub Scouts
Chris Hrbacek
850-438-8653; cehrbacek@gmail.com

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
Katinka Ritz
katinkaevers@gmail.com

Children’s Liturgy of the Word
Kristen Howard
teddyandkristen@msn.com

Children’s Religious Education
Tracy Locklear
850-232-1500; tlocklear1@cox.net

Council of Catholic Women
Debby Thorsen
850-470-2602; debby.thorsen@cox.net

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion
Sr. Marguerite Renuart, OP
ext. 117; renuartm@shc.ptdiocese.org

Gift Shop
Dotty Fallon
ext. 123

Girl Scouts
Susan Kennedy
850-470-0665; skennedy233@gmail.com