Very Reverend Father James Valenzuela
Very Reverend Father James Valenzuela
Father Dustin Feddon
Father Dustin Feddon
Deacon Paul Graaff
Deacon Paul Graaff
Deacon John Parnham
Deacon John Parnham
Susan Peaden
Susan Peaden
Kay Hale
Kay Hale
Sr. Marguerite Renuart
Sr. Marguerite Renuart
Debbie Zuchowski
Debbie Zuchowski
Shannon Payne
Shannon Payne
Tom Baroco
Tom Baroco
Very Reverend Father James Valenzuela
Very Reverend Father James ValenzuelaRector(850)438-3131 ext 14valenzuelaj@shc.ptdiocese.org
Father Dustin Feddon
Father Dustin FeddonParochial Vicar(850)438-3131 ext. 12feddond@shc.ptdiocese.org
Deacon Paul Graaff
Deacon Paul Graaff(850) 433-0964plgraaff@cox.net
Deacon John Parnham
Deacon John Parnham(850)469-4612parnham1@gmail.com
Susan Peaden
Susan PeadenParish Manager(850)438-3131 ext. 16peadens@shc.ptdiocese.org
Kay Hale
Kay HaleOutreach Program(850)438-3131 ext. 13outreach@shc.ptdiocese.org
Sr. Marguerite Renuart
Sr. Marguerite RenuartAdult Ministries / Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion(850)438-3131 ext 17renuartm@shc.ptdiocese.org
Debbie Zuchowski
Debbie ZuchowskiMaintenance(850) 346-0662zuchowskid@shc.ptdiocese.org
Shannon Payne
Shannon PayneParish Coordinator(850)438-3131 ext 10paynes@shc.ptdicoese.org
Tom Baroco
Tom BarocoLiturgical Music Ministerbarocot@shc.ptdiocese.org
info
prev / next